TERMS OF USE

TERMS OF USE OF THE Erinea WEBSITE

This Terms of Use Agreement is available to users on every page of the Erinea Group Inc. website. By using this site or ordering products from Erinea, you signify your agreement to this agreement. If you do not agree to the terms and conditions contained in this agreement, you may not access or use this site in any other manner. Groupe Erinea Incs provides this site and its contents on an "as is" basis. Groupe Erinea Inc and its officers, directors, employees, agents, licensors, suppliers, content providers and others (together, the "Affiliates") make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, with respect to this site or its content, including, without limitation, the products, information or services offered or sold on or through this site or any other site to which this site is linked (each, a "Linked Site") and the uninterrupted and error-free use of this site. Groupe Erinea Inc. and its affiliates expressly disclaim all such representations and warranties, including, without limitation, all warranties of merchantability, accuracy, timeliness, completeness, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement. No oral or written statement by Erinea In Group or its affiliates shall create any warranty not expressly stated herein. Your use of this site and any linked sites is at your own risk.

Erinea Group Inc takes all reasonable steps to ensure that the information, product details, descriptions and prices on this website are current, correct and error-free. We strive to maintain the accuracy of all information contained on this website. Some information, including product descriptions, is not guaranteed or bound by such inaccuracies.

Articles, news and messages posted by our staff are expressions of individual personal opinion. These articles and messages are provided for informational purposes only.

We reserve the right to correct any errors, inaccuracies or omissions, to change the content, availability and price of products at any time without notice. These changes may occur even after an order has been placed. If your order is found to contain a typographical error in pricing or availability, we will contact you as soon as possible to resolve the error. If you find what you believe to be an error, please contact us and we will review and amend the content accordingly.

Product availability is subject to supply limitations. Many offers are valid only while supplies last. Groupe Erinea Inc. reserves the right to add or remove any product(s) from this site at any time and/or to delete or modify any material, article or content on this site at any time. Groupe Erinea Inc. reserves the right to refuse to process any transaction for any reason or to refuse service to anyone at any time, in our sole discretion. We will not be liable to any party for the removal of any product(s) from this website or the refusal to process an order.

CONTENT

The intellectual property rights in this website and in the material contained in or accessible through it belong to Groupe Erinea Inc. This website and the material contained in or accessible through it, as well as the intellectual property rights therein, may not be copied, distributed, published, licensed, used or reproduced in any way (except to the extent strictly necessary for access and use of this website)

Groupe Erinea Inc. and the Groupe Erinea Inc. logo are trademarks owned by Groupe Erinea Inc. and may not be used, copied or reproduced in any manner without the written consent of Groupe Erinea Inc.

CONTENTS

The intellectual property rights on this website and on the elements that appear on it or that are accessible through it belong to Groupe Erinea Inc. This website and the elements that appear on it or that are accessible through it, as well as the intellectual property rights pertaining to it, may not be copied, distributed, published, licensed, used or reproduced in any way whatsoever (except insofar as is strictly necessary for access to and use of the present website)

Groupe Erinea Inc. and the Groupe Erinea Inc. logo are trademarks owned by Groupe Erinea Inc. and may not be used, copied or reproduced in any manner without the written consent of Groupe Erinea Inc.

For these purposes, "intellectual property rights" include the following (wherever and whenever they appear and for as long as each appears): Any patents, trademarks, trade names, service marks, service names, designs, copyrights, database rights, moral rights, know-how, trade secrets and other confidential information, rights in the nature of any of the foregoing in any country, rights in the nature of unfair competition rights and rights to sue for passing off or other similar intellectual or commercial rights (in each case, whether or not registered or registrable) as well as registrations and applications for registration of any of them.





LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

The website is provided "AS IS" and "AS AVAILABLE" without any representation or endorsement and without warranty of any kind, either express or implied, including, but not limited to, the implied warranties of satisfactory quality, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, compatibility, security and accuracy.

To the extent permitted by law, Groupe Erinea Inc will not be liable for any indirect or consequential loss or damage whatsoever (including, without limitation, loss of business, opportunity, data, profits) arising out of or in connection with the use of the Site.

Erinea Group Inc does not warrant that the operation of the Site will be uninterrupted or error-free, that defects will be corrected, or that the Site or the server that makes it available are free of viruses or other items that may be harmful or destructive.

Nothing in these terms and conditions shall be construed as excluding or limiting the liability of Groupe Erinea Inc. for death or personal injury resulting from the negligence of Groupe Erinea Inc. or its employees or agents.





INDEMNITY

You agree to indemnify and hold Groupe Erinea Inc and its employees and agents harmless from any and all liabilities, legal fees, damages, losses, costs and other expenses in connection with any claim or action brought against Groupe Erinea Inc arising out of a breach by you of these terms and conditions or other liabilities arising out of your use of this website.



SEVERABILITY

If any provision of this Agreement is determined to be void, voidable, illegal or otherwise unenforceable by any judicial or other competent authority, or if any such determination is received by you or us from any competent authority, we will modify such provision in a reasonable manner so as to effectuate the intent of the parties without being unlawful, or, at our option, such provision may be deleted from this Agreement and the remaining provisions of this Agreement shall remain in full force and effect.





GOVERNING LAW AND LITIGATION

This Agreement and all matters arising hereunder shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Canada, whose courts shall have exclusive jurisdiction over all disputes arising out of or relating to this Agreement, and the place of performance of this Agreement is Canada.

HEADINGS

The headings are included in this Agreement for convenience only and do not affect the interpretation of this Agreement.

ENTIRE AGREEMENT

These terms and conditions, together with all documents expressly referred to herein, constitute the entire agreement between us with respect to the subject matter hereof and supersede any prior agreements, understandings, undertakings or proposals, whether written or oral, between us with respect to such subject matter. No oral explanation or information given by either party shall affect the interpretation of these terms and conditions. By agreeing to these terms and conditions, you have not relied on any representations other than those expressly set forth in these terms and conditions and you agree that you will have no recourse with respect to any misrepresentation not expressly made in this agreement.



Erinea Group Inc. reserves the right to add, delete or modify any provision of this agreement at any time without notice.

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION DU SITE WEB Erinea

Le présent accord sur les conditions d'utilisation est disponible pour les utilisateurs sur chaque page du site web du Groupe Erinea Inc. En utilisant ce site ou en commandant des produits auprès de Erinea, vous signifiez votre accord à cet accord. Si vous n'acceptez pas les termes et conditions contenus dans cet accord, vous ne pouvez pas accéder ou utiliser ce site de toute autre manière. Groupe Erinea Incs fournit ce site et son contenu "en l'état". Groupe Erinea Inc et ses dirigeants, directeurs, employés, agents, concédants de licence, fournisseurs, fournisseurs de contenu et autres (ensemble, les "affiliés") ne font aucune déclaration ou garantie d'aucune sorte, expresse ou implicite, concernant ce site ou son contenu, y compris, sans limitation, les produits, informations ou services offerts ou vendus sur ou par ce site ou tout autre site auquel ce site est lié (chacun étant un "site lié") et l'utilisation ininterrompue et sans erreur de ce site. Groupe Erinea Inc et ses filiales déclinent expressément toutes ces déclarations et garanties, y compris, sans limitation, toutes les garanties de qualité marchande, d'exactitude, d'actualité, d'exhaustivité, d'adéquation à un usage particulier et de non-violation. Aucune déclaration orale ou écrite de Groupe Erinea In ou de ses sociétés affiliées ne créera de garantie qui ne soit pas expressément énoncée dans les présentes. Votre utilisation de ce site et de tout autre site lié est à vos propres risques.

Groupe Erinea Inc prend toutes les mesures raisonnables pour s'assurer que les informations, les détails des produits, les descriptions et les prix sur ce site web sont à jour, corrects et sans erreur. Nous nous efforçons de maintenir l'exactitude de toutes les informations contenues dans ce site. Certaines informations, y compris les descriptions de produits, ne sont pas garanties ou liées par de telles inexactitudes.

Les articles, les nouvelles et les messages postés par notre personnel sont l'expression d'une opinion personnelle individuelle. Ces articles et messages sont fournis à titre d'information uniquement.

Nous nous réservons le droit de corriger toute erreur, inexactitude ou omission, de modifier le contenu, la disponibilité et le prix des produits à tout moment et sans préavis. Ces modifications peuvent intervenir même après qu'une commande ait été passée. S'il s'avère que votre commande contient une erreur typographique dans les prix ou la disponibilité, nous vous contacterons dès que possible pour résoudre cette erreur. Si vous trouvez ce que vous pensez être une erreur, veuillez nous contacter et nous examinerons et modifierons le contenu en conséquence.

La disponibilité des produits est soumise à des limites d'approvisionnement. De nombreuses offres ne sont valables que dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Groupe Erinea Inc. se réserve le droit d'ajouter ou de retirer un ou plusieurs produits de ce site à tout moment et/ou de supprimer ou de modifier tout matériel, article ou contenu de ce site à tout moment. Groupe Erinea Inc se réserve le droit de refuser de traiter toute transaction pour quelque raison que ce soit ou de refuser le service à quiconque à tout moment, à notre seule discrétion. Nous ne serons pas responsables envers une partie quelconque en raison du retrait d'un ou plusieurs produits de ce site Internet ou du refus de traiter une commande.

CONTENU

Les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur ce site et sur les éléments qui y figurent ou qui sont accessibles par son intermédiaire appartiennent  Groupe Erinea Inc Le présent site Internet et les éléments qui y figurent ou qui sont accessibles par son intermédiaire, ainsi que les droits de propriété intellectuelle y afférents, ne peuvent être copiés, distribués, publiés, concédés sous licence, utilisés ou reproduits de quelque manière que ce soit (sauf dans la mesure strictement nécessaire à l'accès et à l'utilisation du présent site Internet).

Groupe Erinea Inc et le logo Groupe Erinea Inc sont des marques commerciales qui appartiennent à Groupe Erinea Inc et ne peuvent être utilisées, copiées ou reproduites de quelque manière que ce soit sans le consentement écrit de Groupe Erinea Inc

À ces fins, les "droits de propriété intellectuelle" comprennent les éléments suivants (quels que soient le lieu et le moment où ils apparaissent et pour toute la durée de chacun d'entre eux) : tout brevet, marque, nom commercial, marque de service, nom de service, dessin ou modèle, droit d'auteur, droit sur les bases de données, droits moraux, savoir-faire, secret commercial et autres informations confidentielles, droits sur la nature de l'un de ces éléments dans tout pays, droits sur la nature des droits de concurrence déloyale et droits d'intenter une action en justice pour substitution ou autre droit intellectuel ou commercial similaire (dans chaque cas, qu'il soit ou non enregistré ou enregistrable) ainsi que les enregistrements et les demandes d'enregistrement de l'un d'entre eux.

LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

Le site web est fourni "TEL QUEL" et "TEL QUE DISPONIBLE" sans aucune représentation ou approbation et sans garantie d'aucune sorte, expresse ou implicite, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les garanties implicites de qualité satisfaisante, d'adéquation à un usage particulier, de non-contrefaçon, de compatibilité, de sécurité et d'exactitude.

Dans les limites autorisées par la loi, Groupe Erinea Inc ne sera pas responsable de toute perte ou dommage indirect ou consécutif quel qu'il soit (y compris, sans limitation, la perte d'activité, d'opportunité, de données, de bénéfices) découlant de ou en relation avec l'utilisation du Site.

Groupe Erinea Inc ne garantit pas que le fonctionnement du site sera ininterrompu ou sans erreur, que les défauts seront corrigés ou que le site ou le serveur qui le rend disponible sont exempts de virus ou de tout autre élément pouvant être nuisible ou destructeur.

Aucune disposition des présentes conditions générales ne doit être interprétée comme excluant ou limitant la responsabilité de Groupe Erinea Inc. en cas de décès ou de dommages corporels résultant de la négligence Groupe Erinea Incou de celle de ses employés ou agents.

INDEMNITÉ

Vous acceptez d'indemniser et de tenir Groupe Erinea Inc et ses employés et agents à l'écart de toute responsabilité, frais juridiques, dommages, pertes, coûts et autres dépenses en rapport avec toute réclamation ou action intentée contre Groupe Erinea Inc résultant d'une violation par vous des présentes conditions générales ou d'autres responsabilités découlant de votre utilisation de ce site Internet.

 

SÉVÉRABILITÉ

Si une disposition du présent accord est déclarée nulle, annulable, illégale ou autrement inapplicable par une autorité judiciaire ou autre autorité compétente, ou si des indications à ce sujet sont reçues par vous ou par nous de la part d'une autorité compétente, nous modifierons cette disposition de manière raisonnable afin de réaliser l'intention des parties sans qu'elle soit illégale ou, à notre discrétion, cette disposition pourra être supprimée du présent accord et les autres dispositions du présent accord resteront pleinement en vigueur.

DROIT APPLICABLE ET LITIGE

Le présent accord et toutes les questions qui en découlent sont régis et interprétés conformément aux lois du Canada, dont les tribunaux auront la compétence exclusive sur tous les litiges liés au présent accord, et le lieu d'exécution du présent accord est le Canada.

RUBRIQUES

Les titres sont inclus dans le présent accord pour des raisons de commodité uniquement et n'affectent pas l'interprétation du présent accord.

L'ENSEMBLE DE L'ACCORD

Les présentes conditions générales, ainsi que tous les documents qui y sont expressément mentionnés, constituent l'intégralité de l'accord conclu entre nous sur le sujet traité et remplacent tout accord, arrangement, engagement ou proposition antérieurs, écrits ou oraux, conclus entre nous sur ce sujet. Aucune explication ou information orale donnée par l'une des parties ne peut modifier l'interprétation des présentes conditions générales. En acceptant ces termes et conditions, vous ne vous êtes appuyé sur aucune représentation autre que celles expressément énoncées dans ces termes et conditions et vous acceptez que vous n'aurez aucun recours en ce qui concerne toute représentation inexacte qui n'a pas été faite expressément dans le présent accord.

Groupe Erinea Inc se réserve le droit d'ajouter, de supprimer ou de modifier toute disposition du présent contrat à tout moment et sans préavis.

français